Energized Shri Yantra

The Energized Shri Yantra or Shri Chakra is a form of a mystical diagram (yantra) used in the Shri Vidya school of Hinduism. It consists of nine interlocking triangles that surround a central point known as a Bindu. These triangles represent the cosmos and the human body. Because of its nine triangles, it is also known as the Navayoni Chakra.

When the two-dimensional Energized Shri Yantra is represented in three dimensions, it is called a Mahameru. Mount Meru derives its name from this shape. In addition to Mount Meru, all other yantras derive from the Shri Yantra. The Energized Shri Yantra’s 9 constituent triangles vary in size and shape and intersect to form 43 smaller triangles, organized in 5 concentric levels. Together they represent the totality of the cosmos and express Advaita or non-duality. In the middle, the PowerPoint (Bindu) represents the cosmic center. The triangles are circumscribed by two concentric circles composed of 8 and 16 petals, representing the lotus of creation and reproductive vital force. The entire configuration is framed by the broken lines of an earth square, representing a temple with four doors open onto the regions of the universe.

This yantra will help each one to experience life in all its totality and wholesomeness. Material abundance, good health, peace, and harmonious enriching relationships await the recipients of this Energized Shri Yantra. This yantra can completely elevate the life experience for the recipient and make him available for opening up magical realms of perception and experience to the one who can receive in openness and surrender. We welcome you to explore the Energized Shri yantra collection at Shree from Saansmart.

Bring home the grace of Shakti… Bring home auspiciousness

Showing all 22 results

Avail Amazing shopping Offers at Saans Mart:

1. Free Shipping above cart Value of Rs 2000.
2. 30% Off on many Spiritual Items.
3. 5% welcome discount for first-time shopping.