IMG 20231017 WA0013

Navratri is a Hindu festival that spans nine nights and is dedicated to the worship of the goddess Durga and her various forms, many people like to wear specific colors and gemstones associated with each day and the respective deity. These colors and gemstones are believed to bring positive energy and blessings. Below is a description of the colors and gemstones associated with each day of Navratri and the respective deity: Day 1 (Pratipada): Shailaputri Color: White Crystal: Selenite, Moonstone Clear Quartz

Day 2 (Dwitiya): Brahmacharini Color: Red Crystal: Red Coral, Red Jasper, Garnet Day 3 (Tritiya): Chandraghanta Color: Royal Blue Crystal: Lapis Lazuli, Azurite, Blue Kyanite

Day 4 (Chaturthi): Kushmanda Color: Yellow Crystal: Citrine, Calcite, Celestite

Day 5 (Panchami): Skandamata Color: Green Crystal: Green Aventurine, Jade, Emerald

Day 6 (Shashthi): Katyayani Color: Grey Crystal: Grey Aventurine, Hematite

Day 7 (Saptami): Kalaratri Color: Orange Crystal: Carnelian

Day 8 (Ashtami): Mahagauri Color: Peacock Green

Day 9 (Navami): Siddhidatri Color: Pink Crystal: Rose Quartz, Pink Tourmaline

Wearing clothes or jewelry in these specific colors and gemstones during Navratri is considered auspicious and is believed to invoke the blessings of the respective deity for that day. It’s important to note that while many people follow these color and gemstone guidelines, personal beliefs and traditions may vary, and the most important aspect of Navratri is devotion and prayer to the goddess Durga. To know more details about the crystals and their benefits and their energies you can contact us @ 9817229417 or 89201 52103 or you can visit us on

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.